A- A A+

TechCast Team

Our team consists of 20 skilled researchers and editors from around the world who are committed to keeping TechCast at the leading edge.  All TechCast staff can be reached by email using their email address firstname.lastname@techcastglobal.com, or our Contact Form.

William E. Halal, PhD

Executive Editor
Owen Davies

Researchers and Field Editors
Digital Economy – Makis Saridis
Energy & Environment – Andrew Micone
Information Technology – Makis Saridis
Manufacturing & Robotics – Dexter Snyder
Medicine & BioTech – Amy Fletcher
Space – William Halal
Social Trends – Sami Makelainen
Transportation – Dexter Snyder
Wild Cards – Sami Makelainen

Regional Representatives, TechCast Consulting Services
Youngsook Park, Southeast Asia
Allie Bobak, Carribean and S. America
Tom Dickenson, US Defense and Intelligence
Yannis Kalfoglou, UK and EU
Adolfo Castilla, Spain/Africa/Mid-East
Brian Piechocki, Washington, DC
Stephen Merrill Smith, New York City
Steve Bossert, North America
Dr. Claire A. Nelson, Cyber Security

Social Media Team
Fran Rabuck
Pat Mccann
Andrew Micone

Advisory Board
Jennifer Murphy, George Mason University
Kelly Carnes, TechVision 21
Limor Schafman, Keystone Tech Group
Jonathan Peck, Institute for Alternative Futures
Flynn Bucy, InnovareAdvisors

Web Design & Development
Bir Ventures